Happy First Birthday…

…to my blog.

It (I) survived a year of blogging. 

A very big THANK YOU to those who have been reading my blog.

Now, some cake….

share this via:
Facebook
Twitter
More...

(photo by Will Clayton, from flickr creative commons)

About Linda Pourmassina, MD

Internal Medicine physician.
This entry was posted in On the Lighter Side and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy First Birthday…

  1. Lovely to meet you today, and congratulations! Blogging is creative and satisfying, isn’t it? (I have been at it, on various blogs, for maybe three years.) I think your blog looks beautiful and is really fun and interesting to read. It goes all over the place, you said. But I actually like your occasional kooky combination of medicine with an interest in the arts and other cultural trends of the day. Truly, I didn’t know there were physician bloggers!! You know, they tell writers the same thing. You are nothing without an internet presence. I am mostly delighted with the opportunity to share my art, but remain at times a laggard still. With each new year, I work it out. Cheers. ~bernadette…=)

  2. YES YES YES!!!! You are amazing. A hearty congratulations to you.

  3. Justin Walsh says:

    Congratulations! Now what kind of cake? 😉

  4. Shannon says:

    Awww, congratulations Linda. I really want some of that cake!! Ha!

  5. Paul Constantine says:

    Congratulations! Keep up the ncie work…

Leave a Reply

